Contact us

Founder, President & CEO | Phillip Ryan Block | ryan@independentear.com
COO, VP, Business Development Director | Felista Sutherland | felista@independentear.com
Artist Development Director | Megan Osinski | megan@independentear.com
Operations Analyst | Jerry Dale Harris | jerry@independentear.com
A&R/Business Development Rep. | Michelle Early | michelle@independentear.com
Promotions & Public Relations | Matthew Fox | matthew@independentear.com
Booking | Alex Kostka | alex@independentear.com
Press & PR | Working Brilliantly | jenn@workingbrilliantly.com


 

Rockford, IL

 

Chester, VT

 

Los Angeles, CA

 

Austin, TX


General Inquiries

Name *
Name